Alex Aichinger
Kirsten Andersen
Brent Barksdale
The Cynic
Natalie Farr
Joe Giardiello
Bret Hrbek

Mario H. Lopez
Ramesh Ponnuru
Dorothy Seese
Jason Soter
Brian Trascher


Political USA Privacy Policy

You will only receive e-mail from us if you request to be added to our e-mail list. At any time, you may "opt-out" and remove your e-mail address from our files.

Political USA employs "cookie" technology to obtain non-personal information from our online visitors, such as browser/computer type, number of visitors, and site usage. We don't use cookies to extract personal information. This information is used soley to improve this site by understanding which technologies our visitors utilize.

Although our Web site contains links to other sites, Political does not necessarily advocate, support or condone the privacy practices or content of these various Web sites.

Please remember that any information that you disclose in our chat rooms, forums, message boards, or news groups becomes public information. Exercise caution when deciding to disclose your personal information.

If you have any questions about our privacy practices please contact us by e-mail at:


Home | PUSA Columnists | Talking Heads | Directories | News
Chat Boards | Links | Advertise | Submit | Contact

Copyright Political USA, 1999-2000. Unauthorized use of materials is prohibited. If you want something, just ask us!